Testimonials for Jennifer Kaczor Photography

02/05/19 – David

I have to thank photographer extraordinaire Jennifer Kaczor for “using all her powers and skills” to make me look good.

12/11/18 Julie

Your work is amazing! Thank you sooooo much!

11/21/18 Sheldon

Jennifer…

We are LOVING the album. We are having sooooo much fun scrolling through the photos… lots of ooos and aaaahs and laughing… Perfect!

Thank you again for working your magic to capture this wonderful celebration. We can’t thank you enough for helping to make this day so special. Working with you was truly a pleasure.

11/21/18 – Lauren –  5 stars

Jennifer you are amazing!!! They are fantastic!! How exciting!!!

We can’t say thank you enough. You captured the day perfectly! The pictures are fabulous!! Hugs from all of us!

11/15/18 Ilona

I am very satisfied with the photos you made for us. We had fun doing it and the outcome is beautiful yet professional looking photos. I do like your out of the box thinking while taking the portraits to make us smile and creating therefore very natural looking photos.

11/09/18 Ashley T

I love every picture! You are an awesome photographer! They are perfect!!! LOVE LOVE LOVE them!

08/29/18 Tiffani

Jen!

I do not know how to thank you! You made this day unimaginable! The pics are breathtaking! I really appreciate your hard work. You are the best truly!

08/21/18 Sandra

Wow just awesome, every movement made.

Beautiful. You are amazing, just amazing.

Great day, Great photos, Great memories. Fabulous.

Thanks Jenn.

08/16/18 Deborah

Beautiful. You are a wizard. They look amazing.

Thanks again for the beautiful pictures. I love them.

08/09/18 Deborah

You are the best of the best. Thank you.  So many great shots.  You did a great job of capturing the ”life style” objective.

07/31/18 Collette

Oh I love them!!!!!!!!!!!

Wow!!! You captured everything—thank you so much!!!!

You’re the best—thank you!

I love them!!!!!

07/02/18 Esther

Thank you for uploading these new pics.  I have printed some pics and got the black and white one of Leo and Maya on the couch blown up on canvas.  I love that one!

06/18/18 Shelly 5 star

She did a wonderful job with our family pictures at the beach! She even switched our days when we were afraid of rain! Our pictures turned out great! Very nice person and professional!

06/04/18 Deborah

Thanks, Jenn, as always.

You are the best!

05/27/18 Roz

I thank you for your kind encouragement.

You are terrific in every way.

Thank you for your excellent work.

04/30/18 Emily – 5 stars

Jennifer was extremely helpful and flexible throughout the whole process! We had plans with another photographer that were cancelled due to weather and time constraints and she was able to save the day at last minute notice! She was a JOY to work with and we would definitely use her again if we ever vacation in the area in the future!

This customer rated you highly for responsiveness, professionalism, and work quality.

04/30/18 Emily

Jennifer was absolutely amazing to work with. My family was vacationing in WPB and our plans with another photographer fell through due to weather and time constraints. Jennifer jumped in to save the day and was SO accommodating to our needs. She did great and was very patient with my 13 month old. I couldn’t recommend her enough and look forward to working with her again if our family returns to the area in the future!

04/26/18 Liz – 5 stars

It was wonderful to work with Jennifer! Highly recommend her services.

This customer rated you highly for responsiveness, value, professionalism, and punctuality.

04/25/18 Elizabeth 5 stars

Jennifer was very accommodating and super easy to work with for my family’s pictures! She even changed the date of the shoot due to weather. We will cherish the photos she took for us forever!

04/25/18 Tami

They are great!!  Love them!

04/21/18 Jay – 5 stars

Great work.

04/18/18 Dave – 5 stars

Perfect, thanks so much!! Awesome work!

04/16/18 Jamie – 5 stars

Jennifer was great and worked so good with our large group! Thank you again for the wonderful pictures.

This customer rated you highly for professionalism, value, responsiveness, punctuality, and work quality.

04/04/18 Deborah

You have an uncanny ability to make your clients look great!

04/03/18 Rachel W (same client as below but she asked to write me another review after receiving the photos) 🙂

For a long time I have wanted to have family photos taken. I was apprehensive because my son is 2.5 and wasn’t sure how he would respond to a stranger taking photos of him. After my first exchange with Jennifer I knew she would be perfect. She was personable, caring and so accommodating all before meeting her. During the shoot Jennifer took the most beautiful pictures. She was able to capture our family dynamic perfectly. I can’t wait to use Jennifer again next year during our annual Florida trip. I wish I lived local so I could meet Jennifer for coffee. She is a doll!!!!

03/26/18 Rachel W

5 stars

Jennifer was sooo easy from the get go. She was extremely responsive helpful and friendly!! During the shoot she catered to my 2 year old!! Was a wonderful experience! I can’t wait to use Jennifer again and again!!

03/06/18 Cristina R.

5 stars

Jennifer was amazing to work with and exudes creativity and professionalism. She is a perfectionist and will not stop until everyone is satisfied. After a horrible experience of my own with a local photography studio, Jennifer made me feel so comfortable and assured me she would be able to shoot a great head shot for me. She was right! I highly recommend her and I will definitely use her again for personal and professional photography.

02/28/18 Esther C.

5 stars

I hired Jennifer to take family photos of my kids (4 and 2 years old), my parents, sister and myself in sunny Florida at 4pm in the afternoon. She was professional, great with kids, directed very well, punctual and sent me proofs of the pics the next day to review. I highly recommend Jennifer for a photo shoot. Her quality and price are also amazing!

02/28/18 Duston S.

5 stars

Jennifer was great to work with – she put my mother and me at ease immediately- I can highly recommend her.

02/24/18 Paula A.

5 stars – Boudoir Photography

I had the best experience with Jennifer Kaczor photography. From the minute I inquired about her services it was smooth sailing. She contacts you right out of the gate about setting up an initial appt. She is a gift for someone. I always felt in contact with her. The day of my shoot was such a great experience. I already knew I was going to be in great hands. It was like we were old friends. I felt so comfortable with her. I just let her do her job and tell me what to do, it’s as easy as that. I would def recommend using Jennifer Kaczor Photography. I never felt so sexy and beautiful. And the best part is that it’s 100% you. Call her today!

02/12/18 Sarah B.

Jennifer was awesome from beginning to end. I was definitely outside of my comfort zone in my shoot, but she made it an easy, enjoyable session. The results were exactly what I had hoped for. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for her services.

01/26/18 Carlos

Jennifer is a great photographer to work with . I highly recommend her.

01/08/18 Anil

Love them! Especially the one of us in the front of the building.

01/05/18 Ashley N.

Thank you Jennifer! These came out great!!

01/04/18 Karla P.

Thanks so much, these are wonderful!

12/30/17 Rene

I can’t with you Jen. 😊 Excellence once again.

12/26/17 Londyn

It was awesome, super random and came out great. Thank you for riding with my crazy ideas. LOL

11/30/17 Marquita

These are great! Thank you again. My mom loves the black and white with the pop of color.

10/22/17 Joe T.

All of the pictures turned out amazing!!
Thank you for capturing these moments!

09/25/17 Ashley T.

Thank you, Jennifer Kaczor for this amazing day. These photos are priceless and mean the world to us!!!

09/23/17 Marquita

Shout out to @jenniferkaczorphotography for capturing these moments. Your direction, spirit and energy made me so comfortable in front of the camera.

08/27/17 Daniel P. – 5 stars

Oustanding!

This customer rated you highly for work quality, professionalism, responsiveness, punctuality, and value.

08/17/17 Amanda S. – 5 stars

Jennifer was great to work with. She quickly set up an inside studio in my living room and made it very comfortable for my husband and I to shoot our photos in our own home. I would definitely recommend Jennifer for a professional and fun photo shoot experience.

08/13/17 Dr. Deb – FABULOUS- Above and Beyond. Awesome work- exactly what we wanted.

Bette – These are ALL absolutely beautiful!!!

I really cannot thank you enough – it will be very hard to pick which ones to use on the website since they are all equally wonderful.  You did such a great job.  I usually take awful pictures but with your skill at shooting and making me feel at ease, these turned out soooo well. And if I know anyone in your area I will be more than happy to refer.

Also, thanks for the black and white ones – they are also amazing!

08/06/17 Corrine H.

OMG – I love them!  I love them even more because you took them!  I can’t wait to print them!

Thanks so much again!  😘

07/30/17 Amanda S. 5 stars

Jennifer was great to work with. She quickly set up an inside studio in my living room and made it very comfortable for my husband and I to shoot our photos in our own home. I would definitely recommend Jennifer for a professional and fun photo shoot experience.

07/05/17 – Jarod T. 5 stars

Jennifer has been an excellent photographer to work with! She pays incredible attention to detail, and makes sure to take her time in getting the perfect photo! I will be using her for ALL of my future photography needs!

07/01/17 – Kia K. – 5 stars

05/29/17 – Brittany P. – 5 stars

Amazing photographer I highly recommend Jennifer, couldn’t have asked for a nicer person to be part of our special day!

05/29/17 Aubre J. – 5 stars

05/25/17 – Allen L. – 5 stars

Jennifer is amazing!! Highly recommended. Very professional, personable, fair and easy to work with. If you are looking for a photographer who does top quality work in a timely manor and is also flexible and reasonable then look no further! I’ve worked with her on two desperate photography projects in the past two months. I’m completely satisfied with the results and overall experience!

04/24/17 – Laird client texts: Wow!! We just looked at the pictures and we are extremely overjoyed and pleased at how every single picture turned out. We really appreciate you for not just doing more than the 25 but going the extra mile to produce really good quality pictures! This really means a lot to us and we will ensure that you are highly referred and recommended. Thank you so much, you did an amazing job!!!

04/22/17 – Laird A. – 5 stars

Jennifer did a maternity/gender reveal photo shoot for my wife and I on the beech last weekend, and the results are more than we could ever ask for. Simply amazing! The entire session was fun, comfortable, and professional. I have to say that we are completely satisfied with the overall experience. We appreciate the fact that the final pictures were delivered a week before scheduled and we will definitely be using Jennifer again in the future. I highly recommend her, you will not be disappointed!

04/15/17 – Kia K. 5 stars

Jennifer was very thorough with my husband and me for our maternity photo session. She went over the allotted time for the session to ensure that she was able to capture the best moments. We really enjoyed working with her and are looking forward to using her again once baby comes!🎉

03/31/17 – Susan S. – 5 stars

My husband and I were privileged to have found Jennifer last year for our maternity session. She responded quickly to our questions, was very accommodating and delivered great pics. We loved her so much that we decided to use her again for our sons 1 year old photo session and family pictures on the beach. He wasn’t in the best mood that morning but she still managed to capture some great shots of him! Was very pleased with our pictures and our experience with her. Would definitely recommend to others!

02/24/17 Dianne

I simply love the photos of Ayla, Jessica and Edmark. Thank you for your quick response and all the time and attention with them. You are awesome!!

02/22/17 Heather – 5 stars

Jennifer is a Divine spirit with charisma and the artistic eye. I absolutely loved her!!

02/20/17 – Jessica – 5 stars

Jennifer did an amazing job doing our newborn photos. We had an extremely fussy baby and she was very patient and accommodating and still managed to get some great pictures for us. She also went beyond the time we had agreed upon. Jennifer- thank you so much! We will be in touch for another session in a few months!!

02/01/17 Aneesa R. – 5 stars

Jennifer is a very talented,professional,friendly,fun and patient photographer. My husband and I had a great time at our photo shoot session. Jennifer, thank you so much for a job well done!! We love our unique photos and thank you for the posing tips, I will keep that with me forever. Within days I got updates and photos, thank you for being so efficient. Jennifer’s work is amazing and I highly recommend her!!

01/03/17 Collette

Thank you so much, Jennifer, for bringing my family’s vision for our family portraits to life and exceeding our expectations. Jennifer was able to take amazing shots of eight people–including a four year old who was not in the mood for pictures. She was patient, had great group shot ideas and made the entire experience enjoyable for all–even the four year old. After the session, she kept me updated on the progress and delivered beautiful shots of my family in record time. Thank you again!

12/16/16 Kureem

@jenniferkaczorphotography Can’t thank you enough for always giving my family your patience and love in your work. You’re such an Amazing #photographer #thank you.

12/02/16 Nikki

Jennifer was absolutely amazing to work with! So friendly, professional and fun! The photos she took of our family are everything we wanted and more. We are so thankful to have found such a wonderful photographer and lovely person too. We HIGHLY recommend Jennifer!!!

11/30/16 Nikki

Jennifer Kaczor is awesome!!!

“Jennifer was so wonderful to work with! My family is so happy to have met her. She was reliable, friendly, talented and we had the best time taking our family pictures with her! She was so good with our kids, which we really appreciated. The photos that we now have, we will cherish forever. Thank you Jennifer, we look forward to working with her again one day!”

11/21/16 Andrea R.

Not only was Jennifer professional and pleasant to be around but she took some amazing pictures of our newborn and new little family! I look forward to working more with her in the future as our little boy and family grows.

October 29, 2016 Ashley S.

Jennifer is AWESOME!!!!!!!!!

“Jennifer is amazing! She is soooo funny and has a way to keep us engaged during the photo shoot. We have hired her twice and my husband hired her for head shots. We are so happy with her as she exceeded our expectations.”

10/13/16 Sherry B.

“My husband and I had the pleasure of doing our maternity shoot with Jennifer and we thoroughly enjoyed our session. She made our experience fun and exciting, thanks again for the beautiful memories.”

09/16/16 Michael S.

Jennifer is incredible! Very accessible and easy to work with. She really knows her craft and has an amazing ability to make everyone feel comfortable and relaxed. She is super talented and I use her services at every opportunity.

08/29/16 Daniel P.

5 stars!

08/07/16 Dr. Deb

Sometimes you get lucky. Such was the case in my search for a photographer who I needed to update my website photos. Like any educated consumer on a mission, I hit the internet and googled “photographer” in my local area. Faced with a multitude of choices, from amateurs to expensive seasoned professionals, I began the arduous elimination process. What lead me to select Jennifer were two things: her beautiful photographs and her philosophy of working collaboratively with her clients.

What began as a crap shoot of sorts turned into a jackpot! Let me tell you about Jennifer. Her work is simply beautiful. She is meticulous from the moment she sets up her equipment to the final, edited product. There’s more. She has a very engaging and extroverted personality which she carefully integrates with an ability to listen closely to her client, ultimately capturing their spirit in her photographs. Plus, Jennifer’s background in business makes her the consummate professional.

Since the first shoot, I hired Jen to photograph me for the cover of my forthcoming book. Once again, I hit the jackpot. But this round was not about luck. Jenn is the real deal.

07/25/16 Jewel G.

Your work is amazing! I am truly elated that we found someone to grasp our vision. Super duper pleased! My new photographer 🙂 Great spirit, great vibe, great work! Signed Posh

04/24/16 Edith K.

Jennifer was so professional to work. She’s very sweet. I got married 3 weeks ago and wanted to get more photos of myself & husband. She really did an awesome job of recreating my special day. I recommend her to anyone who needs a photographer.

04/17/16 Londyn C.

Jennifer is fabulous! She has a passion for photography and understands the details of how to take a picture against whichever setting. She invests in your photography experience and makes it special. Loved her!

03/09/16 Joe T.

Jennifer is a pleasure to work with. She made our experience fun and exciting. We were so impressed with the finished product I even hired her to do head shots for our business! I highly recommend her!!!!!

02/26/16 Susan S.

Jennifer did a great job photographing our maternity shoot. She was willing to travel to meet us and was very easy going and quick to respond to all emails. The edited pictures turned out great even though it was a really windy day! I would definitely use her again.

02/22/16 Rachel L.

We loved the photos that you took! Thanks again for your help and your beautiful work and also for being so sweet by dropping off the CD! We really appreciate you taking these pictures for us during this exciting time in our lives! You work fast!

12/31/15 Ludy F.

I don’t even know where to begin but I do know that I cannot let the year come to a close without submitting this review. I booked Jennifer with limited insight of her previous work but something about her initial reply to my event request created a spark of peace. As I was planning my sister’s baby shower I thought it would be amazing to have her take some maternity pictures so I solicited a photographer. Just when I thought that no one could meet expectations and hopes in a photographer she continued to surprise and delight with her professionalism, creativity, thoughtfulness, and knowledge. I talked to Jennifer one time to iron out the process and she really knows how to make a Type A feel comfortable about the details and the day. Jennifer arrived to the site and was so cheerful in her welcome. I felt like she was part of our family.
I got one glimpse of the pictures before they were even edited and I was so excited. Jennifer executed and made my visions come to life with her lens.

Jennifer was a secret that I was so happy to stumble upon.

My sister has already changed her profile picture and shared one of the photos in all of our family group chats!

Despite the weather scare, my sister’s lash complications, and missing props Jennifer did not miss a beat!

I highly and without reservation recommend Jennifer for your photography needs.

12/28/15 Angela S.

Jennifer did an amazing job with our pictures! My god daughter was so excited to have her first professional photo shoot and had soooo much fun posing for the camera. Jennifer made us feel so comfortable and captured some very beautiful, special moments…had some funny pics in there too!

11/27/15 Chelsea H.

I had the best experience having my maternity photos done by Jennifer Kaczor. She is so talented with a great vision. She makes you feel comfortable – even when you’re huge and pregnant on a 90 degree day! You’ll definitely be happy with your pictures if you hire Jennifer!

11/18/15 Roberta W.

My family & I loved our photo session with Jennifer. Jennifer was very professional and took many different unique poses. My family had so much fun and it shows in her pictures. We received our photos quickly and we are so happy with how they turned out. We would recommend Jennifer for any type of photo shoot. She will definitely get our business again.

Save

Save

Save

Save